Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Medienzentrum Pforzheim-Enzkreis

Eingang Hofseite
Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9770 bis 9772
07231 308-9777
medienzentrum@enzkreis.de

Nachricht schreiben Karte anzeigen Adresse exportieren

Dienstleistungen anzeigen


Ansprechpartner / Adressen

Michael Frey

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9852
07231 308-9777
mfrey@lmz-bw.de


Uwe Greifenberg

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9775
07231 308-9777
Uwe.Greifenberg@enzkreis.de


Marisa Martin

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9760
07231 308-9777
medienzentrum@enzkreis.de


N. N.

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-1513
07231 308-9777
mpb@enzkreis.de


Karl-Heinz Nagel

Pädagogischer Leiter

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9351
07231 308-9777
karl.heinz.nagel@enzkreis.de


Jutta Pleick-Ott

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9776
07231 308-9777
Jutta.Pleick.Ott@enzkreis.de


Felicitas Schmid

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9774
07231 308-9777
medienzentrum@enzkreis.de


Sabine Schorle

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9760
07231 308-9777
medienzentrum@enzkreis.de


Sabine Strauß

Stv. päd. Leitung

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9362
07231 308-9777
Sabine.Strauss@enzkreis.de


Roger Strobl

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9247
07231 308-9777
roger.strobl@enzkreis.de

Seite zurück Nach oben