Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Amt für Bildung und Sport

Östliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 58
75175 Pforzheim

07231 308-9412
07231 308-1608
Bildung.und.Sport@enzkreis.de

Nachricht schreiben Karte anzeigen Adresse exportieren

Dienstleistungen anzeigen


Ansprechpartner / Adressen

Marion Trenz

Amtsleiterin

Östliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 58
75175 Pforzheim

07231 308-9280
07231 308-1608
Raum: Ö 127
Marion.Trenz@enzkreis.de


Volker Ewert

Östliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 58
75175 Pforzheim

07231 308-9283
07231 308-1608
Raum: Ö 119
Volker.Ewert@enzkreis.de


Michele Mercier

Östliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 58
75175 Pforzheim

07231 308-9721
07231 308-1608
Raum: Ö 121
Michele.Mercier@enzkreis.de


Svendia Strauß

Östliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 58
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9458
07231 308-1608
Raum: Ö 120
Svendia.Strauss@enzkreis.de


Jutta Wacker

Östliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 58
75175 Pforzheim

07231 308-9412
07231 308-1608
Raum: Ö 118
Jutta.Wacker@enzkreis.de

Seite zurück Nach oben Drucken