Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner

Pädagogische Leitung

Karl-Heinz Nagel

Pädagogischer Leiter

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9351
karl.heinz.nagel@enzkreis.de


Sabine Strauß

Stv. päd. Leitung

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9362
Sabine.Strauss@enzkreis.de

Verwaltungsleitung

Michael Eberle

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9642
michael.eberle@enzkreis.de

Technik

Uwe Greifenberg

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9775
Uwe.Greifenberg@enzkreis.de


Roger Strobl

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9247
roger.strobl@enzkreis.de

Verleih

Sabine Schorle

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9760
medienzentrum@enzkreis.de


Marisa Martin

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9820
medienzentrum@enzkreis.de


Johanna Kirsch

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9774
medienzentrum@enzkreis.de

Schulnetzberater

Michael Frey

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-9852
mfrey@lmz-bw.de

Medienpädagogische Beraterin

Carina Bremer

Kronprinzenstr. 9
75177 Pforzheim

07231 308-1513
cbremer@lmz-bw.de

Seite zurück Nach oben Drucken